LINKS

beaver sports links

In order to better serve and assist our clients Beaver Sports have compiled a list of diving related links and other friends of Beaver Sports. This is continually evolving and if you would like a link here and can provide a reciprocal link back to our web site please contact Beaver by email to sales@beaversports.co.uk Please note that Beaver Sports is in no way responsible for any content found in external sites.

Charitable & Conservation Organisations

Chumbe Island Coral Park www.chumbeisland.com
Coral Cay Conservations www.coralcay.org
Divers Alert Network Europe www.daneurope.org
Diving Diseases Research Centre www.ddrc.org
Dolphin Care UK www.dolphincareuk.org
Environmental Investigation Agency www.eia-international.org
Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org
Historical Diving Society www.thehds.com
International Dolphin Watch www.idw.org
Marine Conservation Society www.mcsuk.org
Operation Wallacea www.opwall.com
Raleigh International www.raleigh.org.uk
Reef Doctor.org www.reef-doctor.org
Royal National Lifeboat Institution www.rnli.org.uk
Surfers Against Sewage www.sas.org.uk
The British Society Of Underwater Photographers www.bsoup.org
The Scuba Trust www.scubatrust.org.uk
The Shark Trust www.sharktrust.org

Dive Charters and Destinations

A2Z Travel Direct www.a2ztraveldirect.co.uk
Aquasport Lanzarote www.aquasportlanzarote.com
Crystal Dive www.crystaldive.com
Dive Gibralter in Style www.wet-in-gib.com
Dive the World www.dive-the-world.com
Dive the World Burma www.divetheworldburma.com
Dive the World Indonesia www.divetheworldindonesia.com
Dive the World Malaysia www.divetheworldmalaysia.com
Dive the World Thaliand www.divetheworldthailand.com
Dominica Watersports Association www.dominicawatersports.com
Lochfyne Dive Charters www.fyne-diving.co.uk
Safari Diving Lanzarote www.safaridiving.com

Diving Clubs

C-Life www.clife.co.uk
Diving World http://divingworld.com/
Dunfermline Sub Aqua Club www.divescotland.org
Euro Divers www.eurodivers.nu
Idle Divers www.idledivers.co.uk
Scubasur Diving Centre www.scubasur.net
Severnside Sub Aqua Club www.severnsidesac.com
Skipton Divers www.skiptondivers.co.uk
The Dive Monkey Club www.dm-scuba.co.uk
Ullapool Sub Aqua Club www.usac.org.uk
Yorkshire Divers www.yorkshire-divers.com

Diving Publications

Dive Girl (UK) www.divegirl.com
Dive Magazine (UK) www.divemagazine.co.uk
Diver Magazine (UK) www.divernet.com
Diving Trade International www.divingtradeint.com
Dyk Magazine (Scandinavia) www.dykmag.net
Immersed www.divermag.com
Isle of Man Resources www.iaqi.com
Sport Diver (UK) www.sportdiver.co.uk
Tauch Sport (Germany) www.tauchsport.net
Tauchen (Germany) www.tauchen.de
Undersea Review (Russia) www.undersea.ru

Misc Links

Asia IDC www.asia-idc.com
Bernie's Cafe, Caving & Climbing Centre www.berniescafe.co.uk
Class Forty Preservation Society www.cfps.co.uk
Diving Equipment Manufacturers Association www.dema.org
Duikvak (Netherlands) www.duikvak.nl
Great Britain Womens Underwater Hockey http://www.mansfield167.freeserve.co.uk/GBWomen/index.htm
Prescription Mask Lenses from Sports Lens http://sportslens.co.uk
Rhinodive www.rhinodive.co.uk
Royal Scots Grey 55 022 www.royalscotsgrey.com
Scuba Industry Trade Association (SITA) www.sita.org.uk
Solemio Italian Restaurant, Huddersfield www.solemio.co.uk
Submarine Manufacturing & Products Limited, Blackpool www.smp-ltd.co.uk/

Scuba Related Sites

Atlantic Shores Scuba www.atlanticshoresscuba.co.uk
Diveindex www.diveindex.com
DiverNet www.divernet.com
Health and Safety Executive (UK) www.hse.gov.uk
Irish Underwater Council www.cft.ie
Isle of Man Diving Holidays www.isleofmandivingholidays.com
Maritime and Coastguard Agency www.mcga.gov.uk
Nautical Archaeology Society www.nasportsmouth.org.uk
Scuba Diving Zone www.worlddivingzone.com
ScubaDuba www.scubaduba.com
Subaqua.co.uk www.subaqua.co.uk
UK Divers http://ukdivers.com/
Underwater Photography by David Stephens www.underwater-photography.co.uk
Women in Diving http://womenunderwater.com

Training Organisations

Aqua Technique www.aquatechnique.co.uk
British Sub Aqua Club www.bsac.com
Confereration Mondiale Des Activites Subaquatiques www.cmas2000.org
Fort Bovisand - Commercial Training www.divingheritage.com
International Association of Nitrox and Technical Divers www.iantd.com
International Diving Educators Association www.idea-europe.org
National Association of Underwater Instructors www.naui.org
Nederlandse Onderwatersport Bond www.onderwatersport.org
PADI www.padi.com
Scottish Sub Aqua Club www.scotsac.com
Scuba Schools International www.ssiusa.com
Sub Aqua Association www.saa.org.uk
Technical Diving International www.tdisdi.com