UK DEALERS

Beaver Sports equipment is available all over the UK and the rest of the world. To purchase equipment from our extensive range, or technical assistance and advice, please contact your local dealer. If you have any problems please contact us directly on 01484-512354 or email sales@beaversports.co.uk

 

If you would like our latest brochure, including prices and a list of Beaver dealers posting to you or a friend then please click here and fill in the short ‘Brochure request’ form.

 

 

For international dealers pleasclick here...

Download UK & International Dealer list PDF

London

Amphibian Sports West Norwood 0208 761 2458 www.amphibiansports.com
Aquanaut Scuba & Snorkelling Centre Kingston 0208 546 8882 www.atc-scuba.com
Diversity Potters Bar 01707 662280 www.diversityscuba.co.uk
Diving Unlimited Bexley Heath 0208 311 0201 www.divingunlimited.co.uk
Kent Diving Dartford 01322 277107 www.kentdiving.com
Mikes Waterfront Warehouse Chiswick 0208 994 6006 www.mikesdivestore.com
Ocean Leisure Ltd Embankment 0270 930 5050 www.oceanleisure.co.uk
Scuba Zone Camden 0207 435 4365 sales@scuba-zone.co.uk
Slough Scuba Store Slough 01628 666833 www.sloughscubastore.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Aquaholics Port Stewart 02870 832584 www.aquaholics.org
D V Diving Newtonards 02891 861686 www.dvdiving.co.uk
Jackson Sports Belfast 02890 238572 www.jackson-sports.com

Republic of Ireland

Baltimore Diving West Cork (00353) 028 20300 www.baltimorediving.com
Cork Dive Centre Cork (00353) 087 9941988 www.corkdivecentre.com
Feelgood Scuba Howth (00353) 086 366 0542 www.feelgoodscuba.ie
Flagship Scubadiving Dublin (00353) 016 676035 www.flagshipscuba.com
Kenmare Bay Diving Kenmare (00353) 087 6993793 www.kenmarebaydiving.com
Koolsea Distribution Manorhamilton (00353) 071 985 6043 www.northwestdiveshop.com
Lambay Diving Service Dublin (00353) 012 966132 www.lambaydiving.com
McHale Marine Castlebar (00353) 094 903 2082 http://www.mchalecaravans.ie/category/marine
Mevagh Dive Centre Letterkenny (00353) 074 915 4708 www.mevaghdiving.com
Outdoor Sports Mullingar (00353) 044 933 3572 www.outdoorsports.ie
Scubadive West Renvyle (00353) 095 43922 www.scubadivewest.com
Waterworld Castlegregory (00353) 066 713 9292 www.waterworld.ie

Scotland

Aquastars Dive Centre Eyemouth 01890 750904 www.aquastars.co.uk
Aquatron Marine Glasgow 0141 429 7575 www.aquatron.co.uk
Burntisland Watersports Burntisland 01592 874380 www.divebunker.co.uk
Core 94 Ltd. Aberdeen 01224 581313 www.core94.com
K-Dive Coatbridge 01236 432110 www.kdive.co.uk
Malakoff Ltd Shetland 01595 695544 www.malakofflimited.co.uk
Scapa Scuba Stromness 01856 851218 www.scapascuba.co.uk
Seafare Tobermory 01688 302277 www.tobermory.co.uk/shops-and-services/sea-fare
Splash Sports Services Dundee 01382 452828 www.splashsports.co.uk
Splash Sports Services Glasgow 0141 337 2828 www.splashsports.co.uk
West Coast Diving Ayr 01292 445127 www.westcoastdiving.co.uk

The Channel Islands

Bouley Bay Dive Centre Bouley Bay, Jersey 01534 866990 www.scubadivingjersey.com
Dive Guernsey St Peter Port, Guernsey 01481 714525 www.diveguernsey.co.uk
Donkey Divers St. Peter Port ,Guernsey 01481 713963 www.donkey-divers.com

The Isle Of Man

Discover Diving Port St. Mary 01624 833008 www.discoverdiving.im

The Midlands

Aquasport International Solihull 0121 706 6628 www.aquasportonline.com
Dive 90 Cheltenham 01242 680003 www.dive90.com
Dive Northampton Northampton 01604 586156 www.divenorthampton.co.uk
Dive-A-Lot Scuba Sleaford 01529 968060 www.divealotscuba.co.uk
Divemaster Scuba Nottingham 0115 929 0707 www.divemasterscuba.com
Go Dive Derby 01332 665353 www.godive.net
Northampton Scuba School Northampton 01604 408444 www.northamptonscubaschool.co.uk
Oxford Dive Centre Oxford 01865 242994 www.oxforddivecentre.com
Scuba Pursuits Cannock 01543 428808 www.divein.co.uk
Scuba Shack Bilston 01902 563709 www.scubashack.co.uk
Scubateks Telford 01952 257590 www.scubateks.co.uk
Stoney Cove Stoney Stanton 01455 273089 www.stoneycove.com

The North East

1st Wet & Wild Hull 01482 354076 www.1stwetwild.co.uk
4th Element Diving Teesside 01642 601616 www.4thelement.co.uk
Above & Below Hull 01482 222266 www.aboveandbelow.co.uk
Academy Divers Sowerby Bridge 01422 292201 www.academydivers.com
Aquanorth Newcastle Upon Tyne 0191 266 6626 www.aquanorth.co.uk
Arbeia Dive Centre South Shields 07884 253153
Cormeton Dive Support Whitley Bay 0191 237 0790 www.cormetondivesupport.com
Deep Blue Dive Centre Tynemouth 0191 296 0218 www.deepbluedive.com
Divers Warehouse Bradford 01274 307555 www.diverswarehouse.co.uk
Dream Divers Rotherham 01709 525480 www.dreamdivers.co.uk
Overland Underwater York 01904 799778 www.overlandunderwater.com
Overland Underwater Harrogate 01423 547949 www.overlandunderwater.com
Robin Hood Watersports Heckmondwike 01924 443843 www.roho.co.uk
Scuba Dream Ltd North Cave 01430 423311 www.scubadream.co.uk
SDS Watersports Sheffield 0114 248 8868 www.sdswatersports.co.uk
Sovereign Diving Seahouses 01665 721554 www.sovereigndiving.co.uk
Sunderland Scuba Centre Sunderland 0191 567 0147 www.sunderlandscubacentre.com
The Diving Centre Newcastle Upon Tyne 0191 232 7983 www.thedivingcentre.com

The North West

Aqualogistics Stockport 0161 480 5745 www.aqualogistics.co.uk
Blackpool Area Divers Blackpool 01253 869188 www.blackpoolareadivers.com
Bolton Area Divers Bolton 01204 394441 www.boltonareadivers.co.uk
Canary Divers Blackburn 01254 696690 www.canarydivers.com
Dee Sports Chester 01224 314204 www.deesports.co.uk
Morecambe Area Divers Morecambe 01524 64177 www.mad-divers.co.uk
New Horizons Macclesfield 01625 611108 www.new-horizon.co.uk
Scubaco Blackpool 01253 300306 www.scubaco.uk
Slater's Scuba Centre Preston 01772 732078 www.slatersscuba.co.uk
Waterworld Eccleston 01257 450663 www.thedelph.com

The South East

2dive4 Stanstead 08700 502254 www.2dive4.co.uk
Aqualand Divers Chelmsford 01245 477701 www.aqualanddivers.co.uk
Berkshire Dive Centre Crowthorne 01344 771113 www.divecrew.co.uk
Blue Ocean Diving Maidstone 01622 212022 www.blueoceandiving.co.uk
Christal Seas Scuba Norwich 01603 485000 www.scuba4me.co.uk
Dive In Whittlesey 01733 351288 www.divein.co.uk
Dive Machine Tonbridge 01732 773553 www.divemachine.co.uk
Diveline Ipswich 01473 715533 www.diveline.co.uk
Divestyle Reading 0118 926 2288 www.divestyle.co.uk
Fin Divers Stevenage 07834 342582 www.findivers.co.uk
Galaxsea Divers Ipswich 01473 711818 www.galaxseadivers.co.uk
Hydroactive Letchworth 01462 621621 www.hydroactive.co.uk
In Depth Diving Hertford 01992 589910 www.indepth.net
Kent Scuba Ltd. Margate 01843 297430 www.kentscuba.com
MK Scuba Services Milton Keynes 01908 367847 www.mk-scuba-services.co.uk
Nemes Dive & Watersports Academy Snodland 07507 624911 www.nda-scuba.co.uk
New Dawn Dive Centre Woking 01483 211103 www.newdawndive.co.uk
Ocean Turtle Basingstoke 01256 819595 www.oceanturtlediving.com/
Ocean View Diving Services Lancing 01903 767224 www.oceanviewdiving.co.uk
Orca Scuba Diving Academy Basildon 01268 520111 www.orcascubadivingacademy.co.uk
Oyster Diving Hove 0800 699 0243 www.oysterdiving.com
Parwin Scuba Clinic Huntingdon 01487 834630 www.parwinscuba.com
Planet Scuba Bishop's Stortford 01279 466011 www.planetscuba.co.uk
Scuba Solutions Iwade 01795 427270 www.scubasolutions.com
Scubaducks Aylesbury 01296 317787 www.scubaducks.co.uk

The South West

Andark Southampton 01489 581755 www.andark.co.uk
Aquanaut Exeter 01392 218825 www.aquanautuk.com
Aquanauts Dive Centre Plymouth 01752 228825 www.aquanauts.co.uk
Ashby Powerboat School Salisbury 01722 327559 www.ashbypowerboatschool.co.uk
Blue Watersports Paignton 01803 226117 www.bluewatersports.com
Cornish Diving Centre Falmouth 01326-311265 www.cornishdivingschool.co.uk
Cornwall Canoes St.Columb Road Village 01726 862798 www.cornwall-canoes.co.uk
Cornwall Divers Falmouth 01326 311265 www.cornwalldivers.co.uk
Dive 90 Cheltenham 01242 680003 www.dive90.com
Dive Newquay Newquay 01637 876222 www.divenewquay.com
Divers Down Swanage 01929 423565 www.diversdownswanage.co.uk
Diving and Marine Newport, Isle of Wight 01983 525169
Extreme Marine Bristol 0117 962 3363 www.extreme-marine.co.uk
Flippas-n-Fins Wimborne 07594 946626 www.flippas-n-fins.com
In Deep Plymouth 01752 405400 www.indeep.co.uk
Island Divers Cowes, Isle of Wight 01983 240255 www.iowdivers.co.uk
J R Services Cullompton 01884 266400
JC Scuba Swindon 01793 423363 www.jcscuba.net
Mikes Diving Ltd. Portishead 01275 817304 www.mikesdiving.co.uk
National Diving & Activity Centre Chepstow 01291 630046 www.ndac.co.uk
Porthkerris Divers St. Keverne 01326 280620 www.porthkerris.com
Sandford & Down Plymouth 01752 266248 www.sandfordanddown.co.uk
Seaways Diving & Marine Penryn 01326 375544 www.seawaysdiveschool.co.uk
Skindeep Ltd. Portland 01305 457343 www.skindeepdiving.co.uk
TAL Diving Christchurch 01202 473030 www.shootingandscuba.co.uk
Thanet Diving & Watersports Ramsgate 01843 585545 www.kentscubadiving.co.uk
The Adventure Store Southampton 0844 318 2163
Triton Scuba Southsea 02392 838773 www.tritonscuba.co.uk
Undersea Adventures Hayle 01736 751066 www.watersportswarehouse.co.uk
Venture Sports Paignton 01803 523023 www.venturesports.co.uk

Wales

Anglesey Divers Holyhead 01407 764545 www.diveanglesey.co.uk
Bristol Channel Diving Cardiff 02920 464846 www.bristolchanneldiving.co.uk
Cardiff Scuba Cardiff 02920 615161 www.cardiffscuba.co.uk
Days Diversified Services Swansea 01792 579777 www.daysdiving.co.uk
Divers Air Wrexham 01978 661352 www.diversair.co.uk
Frogsborn Diving Centre Hawarden 01244 520333 www.frogsborn.com
Ocean Quest Porthcawl 01656 783310 www.ocean-quest.co.uk
Old Mill Diving Services Milford Haven 01646 690190 www.oldmilldiving.co.uk
Remar Caerphilly 02920 860416
West Wales Dive Company Haverfordwest 01437 781457 www.westwalesdivecompany.co.uk